The Borough of Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Borough Hall: (215) 345-4140
www.doylestownborough.net
WEBSITE OF THE BOROUGH OF DOYLESTOWN, PA
57 W. COURT STREET, DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901|BOROUGH HALL: (215) 345-4140|POLICE: (215) 345-4143
Resident Government E-Services Business Government E-Services I Want To...
D-MAIL SIGN UP
 
PUBLIC MEETINGS
Future Meetings | Past Meetings

Monday, June 25, 2018

FANNY CHAPMAN POOL BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Fanny Chapman Pool, McKinstry Drive, Doylestown PA 18901

Download: Meeting Agenda 06/25/2018

CENTRAL BUCKS REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

LOCATION NEW BRITAIN

7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Download: 06/27/2018 Agenda

UCC BOARD OF APPEALS MEETING

CONFERENCE ROOM

2:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, June 28, 2018

HISTORIC AND ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Download: Meeting Agenda

Monday, July 2, 2018

PUBLIC WORKS AND ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

PARK AND RECREATION BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

YOUTH AID PANEL

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, July 5, 2018

ENVIRONMENT AND RECREATION COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, July 9, 2018

COMMUNITY AND GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

ZONING AND PLANNING MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

WATER UTILITY COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, July 12, 2018

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED

5:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

FINANCE PENSION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, July 16, 2018

BOROUGH COUNCIL MEETING

7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

SHADE TREE COMMISSION MEETING

6:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

ZONING HEARING BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, July 23, 2018

FANNY CHAPMAN POOL BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Fanny Chapman Pool, McKinstry Drive, Doylestown PA 18901

CENTRAL BUCKS REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

LOCATION DOYLESTOWN

7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, July 26, 2018

HISTORIC AND ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

YOUTH AID PANEL

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, August 2, 2018

ENVIRONMENT AND RECREATION COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, August 6, 2018

PUBLIC WORKS AND ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

PARK AND RECREATION BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, August 9, 2018

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED

5:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

FINANCE PENSION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, August 13, 2018

ZONING AND PLANNING MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

COMMUNITY AND GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

WATER UTILITY COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

SHADE TREE COMMISSION MEETING

6:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

ZONING HEARING BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, August 20, 2018

BOROUGH COUNCIL MEETING

7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

HISTORIC AND ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, August 27, 2018

FANNY CHAPMAN POOL BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Fanny Chapman Pool, McKinstry Drive, Doylestown PA 18901

CENTRAL BUCKS REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

LOCATION CHALFONT CONFERENCE ROOM

7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

PUBLIC WORKS AND ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE MEETING ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

PARK AND RECREATION BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

YOUTH AID PANEL

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, September 6, 2018

ENVIRONMENT AND RECREATION COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, September 10, 2018

COMMUNITY AND GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

ZONING AND PLANNING MEETING ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

WATER UTILITY COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, September 13, 2018

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

5:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

FINANCE PENSION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, September 17, 2018

BOROUGH COUNCIL MEETING

7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, September 20, 2018

SHADE TREE COMMISSION MEETING ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

6:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

ZONING HEARING BOARD ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, September 24, 2018

FANNY CHAPMAN POOL BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Fanny Chapman Pool, McKinstry Drive, Doylestown PA 18901

CENTRAL BUCKS REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

LOCATION NEW BRITAIN

7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, September 27, 2018

HISTORIC AND ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, October 1, 2018

PUBLIC WORKS AND ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

PARK AND RECREATION BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

YOUTH AID PANEL

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, October 4, 2018

ENVIRONMENT AND RECREATION COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, October 8, 2018

COMMUNITY AND GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

ZONING AND PLANNING MEETING ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

WATER UTILITY COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, October 11, 2018

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

5:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

FINANCE PENSION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, October 15, 2018

BOROUGH COUNCIL MEETING

7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

ZONING HEARING BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

SHADE TREE COMMISSION MEETING

6:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, October 22, 2018

FANNY CHAPMAN POOL BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

CENTRAL BUCKS REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

LOCATION DOYLESTOWN

7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, October 25, 2018

HISTORIC AND ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, November 1, 2018

ENVIRONMENT AND RECREATION COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Sunday, November 4, 2018

PARK AND RECREATION BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, November 5, 2018

PUBLIC WORKS AND ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

PARK AND RECREATION BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

YOUTH AID PANEL

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, November 8, 2018

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

5:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

FINANCE PENSION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, November 12, 2018

COMMUNITY AND GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

ZONING AND PLANNING MEETING ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

WATER UTILITY COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, November 19, 2018

BOROUGH COUNCIL MEETING

7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

SHADE TREE COMMISSION MEETING

6:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

ZONING HEARING BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, November 26, 2018

FANNY CHAPMAN POOL BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

CENTRAL BUCKS REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

LOCATION NEW BRITAIN

7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, November 29, 2018

HISTORIC AND ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD MEETING ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, December 3, 2018

PUBLIC WORKS AND ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

YOUTH AID PANEL

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, December 6, 2018

ENVIRONMENT AND RECREATION COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, December 10, 2018

COMMUNITY AND GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

ZONING AND PLANNING MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

WATER UTILITY COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, December 13, 2018

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

5:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

FINANCE PENSION COMMITTEE MEETING

6:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Monday, December 17, 2018

BOROUGH COUNCIL MEETING

7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

SHADE TREE COMMISSION MEETING

6:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

ZONING HEARING BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, December 20, 2018

CENTRAL BUCKS REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

LOCATION CHALFONT

7:00 pm

Monday, December 24, 2018

FANNY CHAPMAN POOL BOARD MEETING

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING ADJUSTED DATE DUE TO HOLIDAY

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION MEETING

7:00 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

Thursday, December 27, 2018

HISTORIC AND ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

7:30 pm

Borough Hall, 57 West Court St., Doylestown PA 18901

© The Borough of Doylestown. All Rights Reserved.|57 W. Court Street, Doylestown, PA|215-345-4140