Monday, August 2, 2021 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Public Works & Administration Committee Meeting

Public Works & Administration,

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 | 7:00PM

Rescheduled: Park & Recreation Board Meeting (To 08/17/21)

Park & Recreation Board,

link to meeting

Thursday, August 5, 2021 | 6:00PM

Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting

Environmental & Recreation Committee,

link to meeting

Friday, August 6, 2021 | 8:00AM

Community Support Working Group

link to meeting

Monday, August 9, 2021 | 6:00PM

Community & Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Community & Government Affairs,

link to meeting

Monday, August 9, 2021 | 7:00PM

Zoning & Planning Committee Meeting

Zoning & Planning,

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting

Water Utility Committee,

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 6:30PM

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission,

link to meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 7:00PM

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Public Safety Committee,

link to meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 5:00PM

Economic Development Advisory Board Meeting --- Canceled For August

Economic Development Advisory Board,

link to meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee,

link to meeting

Monday, August 16, 2021 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

Borough Council,

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 6:00PM

Park & Recreation Board Meeting (Annual Park Tour)

Fanny Chapman East Road Parking Lot

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 7:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

Environmental Advisory Board,

link to meeting

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 7:00PM

Zoning Hearing Board Meeting

Zoning Hearing Board,

link to meeting

Friday, August 20, 2021 | 8:00AM

Community Support Working Group

link to meeting

Monday, August 23, 2021 | 7:00PM

Fanny Chapman Pool Board Meeting

Fanny Chapman Pool Board,

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 7:30PM

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission,

link to meeting

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 7:00PM

Human Relations Commission Meeting

Human Relations Committee,

link to meeting

Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 7:30PM

Historic & Architectural Review Board Meeting

Historic & Architectural Review Board,

link to meeting

Monday, August 30, 2021 | 6:00PM

Public Works & Administration Committee Meeting - Adjusted Date Due To Holiday (9/6/2021)

Public Works & Administration,

link to meeting

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 | 7:00PM

Public Safety Committee Meeting - Rescheduled From 9/8/2021

Public Safety Committee,

link to meeting

Thursday, September 2, 2021 | 6:00PM

Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Friday, September 3, 2021 | 8:00AM

Community Support Working Group

link to meeting

Thursday, September 9, 2021 | 5:00PM

Economic Development Advisory Board Meeting

Economic Development Advisory Board,

link to meeting

Thursday, September 9, 2021 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee,

link to meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021 | 6:00PM

Community & Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Community & Government Affairs,

link to meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021 | 7:00PM

Zoning & Planning Committee Meeting

Zoning & Planning,

link to meeting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting

Water Utility Committee,

link to meeting