Monday, October 3, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Public Works & Administration Committee Meeting

Public Works & Administration,

link to meeting

Monday, October 3, 2022 | 7:00PM

Park & Recreation Board Meeting - Rescheduled From 10/4/22

Park & Recreation Board,

link to meeting

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Community & Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting - Rescheduled From 10/10/2022

Community & Government Affairs,

link to meeting

Thursday, October 6, 2022 | 6:00PM

Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting

Environmental & Recreation Committee,

link to meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting

Water Utility Committee,

link to meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 6:30PM

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission,

link to meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 7:00PM

Zoning & Planning Committee Meeting - Rescheduled From 10/10/2021

Zoning & Planning,

link to meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 5:15PM

Economic Development Advisory Board Meeting

Economic Development Advisory Board,

link to meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee,

link to meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 6:00PM

First 2023 Budget Meeting

link to meeting

Monday, October 17, 2022 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 5:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

Environmental Advisory Board,

link to meeting

Monday, October 24, 2022 | 7:00PM

Fanny Chapman Pool Board Meeting

Fanny Chapman Pool Board,

link to meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 | 7:30PM

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission,

link to meeting

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 7:00PM

Human Relations Commission Meeting

Human Relations Committee,

link to meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 7:30PM

Historic & Architectural Review Board Meeting

Historic & Architectural Review Board,

link to meeting

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 | 7:00PM

Park And Recreation Board Meeting

link to meeting

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 | 6:00PM

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Public Safety Committee,

link to meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2022 | 6:00PM

Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting

Environmental & Recreation Committee,

link to meeting

Monday, November 7, 2022 | 6:00PM

Public Works & Administration Committee Meeting

Public Works & Administration,

link to meeting

Monday, November 7, 2022 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting - Rescheduled From 11/8/22

Water Utility Committee,

link to meeting

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 | 6:30PM

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission,

link to meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 5:15PM

Economic Development Advisory Board Meeting

Economic Development Advisory Board,

link to meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee,

link to meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 6:00PM

Second 2023 Budget Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 5:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

Environmental Advisory Board,

link to meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 7:00PM

Zoning Hearing Board Meeting

Zoning Hearing Board,

link to meeting