Tuesday, August 9, 2022 | 6:30PM

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission,

Minutes
Agenda

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting

Water Utility Committee,

Agenda

Monday, August 8, 2022 | 7:00PM

Zoning & Planning Committee Meeting

Zoning & Planning,

Minutes
Agenda

Monday, August 8, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Community & Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Community & Government Affairs,

Thursday, August 4, 2022 | 6:00PM

Rescheduled: Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting - Rescheduled On 8.11.2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Public Safety Committee Meeting

Public Safety Committee,

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 | 7:00PM

Park & Recreation Board Meeting

Park & Recreation Board,

Monday, August 1, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Rescheduled: Canceled-*Rescheduled To 8/10- Public Works & Administration Committee Meeting

Public Works & Administration,

Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 7:30PM

Historic & Architectural Review Board Meeting

Historic & Architectural Review Board,

Agenda

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 7:00PM

Cancelled: Human Relations Commission Meeting

Human Relations Committee,

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 | 7:30PM

Cancelled: Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission,

Monday, July 25, 2022 | 7:00PM

Fanny Chapman Pool Board Meeting

Fanny Chapman Pool Board, Fanny Chapman Memorial Pool Complex

Minutes
Agenda

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 7:00PM

Cancelled: Cancelled - Zoning Hearing Board Meeting

Zoning Hearing Board,

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 | 5:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

Environmental Advisory Board,

Minutes
Agenda

Monday, July 18, 2022 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

Minutes
Agenda

Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled - Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee,

Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 5:15PM

Cancelled: Economic Development Advisory Board Meeting

Economic Development Advisory Board,

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 7:30PM

Planning Commission Comprehensive Planning Meeting

Planning Commission,

Minutes
Agenda

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 6:30PM

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission,

Minutes
Agenda

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Water Utility Committee Meeting

Water Utility Committee,

Monday, July 11, 2022 | 7:00PM

Zoning & Planning Committee Meeting

Zoning & Planning,

Agenda

Monday, July 11, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Community & Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Community & Government Affairs,

Thursday, July 7, 2022 | 6:00PM

Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting

Environmental & Recreation Committee,

Agenda

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 | 6:00PM

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Public Safety Committee,

Minutes
Agenda

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 | 7:00PM

Cancelled: Park & Recreation Board Meeting

Park & Recreation Board,

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Public Works & Administration Committee Meeting - Rescheduled From July 4, 2022

Public Works & Administration,

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | 7:30PM

Cancelled: Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission,

Agenda

Monday, June 27, 2022 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting - Rescheduled From 6/20/22

Minutes
Agenda

Monday, June 27, 2022 | 7:00PM

Fanny Chapman Pool Board Meeting

Fanny Chapman Pool Board,

Minutes
Agenda

Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 7:30PM

Historic & Architectural Review Board Meeting

Historic & Architectural Review Board,

Agenda