The Borough of Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Borough Hall: (215) 345-4140
www.doylestownborough.net
WEBSITE OF THE BOROUGH OF DOYLESTOWN, PA
57 W. COURT STREET, DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901|BOROUGH HALL: (215) 345-4140|POLICE: (215) 345-4143
Resident Government E-Services Business Government E-Services I Want To...
D-MAIL SIGN UP
CONNECT WITH US! 
 
GOVERNMENT > ADMINISTRATION / STAFF > STAFF DIRECTORY
GOVERNMENT
STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administration

Name

Title

Phone

email

Ament, Shirley

Administrative Assistant

215-345-4140

sament@doylestownborough.net

Davis, John

Borough Manager

215-345-4140

jdavis@doylestownborough.net

Ehlinger, Phil

Deputy Borough Manager

215-345-4140

pehlinger@doylestownborough.net

 

Borough Hall

Hedrick, Janet

Clerk

215-345- 4140

jhedrick@doylestownborough.net

Villani, Dave

Maintenance

215-345-4140

dvillani@doylestownborough.net

 

Building & Zoning Department   

Fielder, Bill

Building Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer

215-345- 4140

wfielder@doylestownborough.net

Hyland, Karyn

Director of Building & Zoning

215-345-4140

khyland@doylestownborough.net

Murray, Stacy

Permit Clerk

215-345-4140

smurray@doylestownborough.net

 

 

Engineer

Jim Dougherty, P.E

Gilmore and Associates

215-345-4330

jdougherty@gilmore-assoc.com

 

 

Finance Department   

Brinker, Caroline

Director

215-345-4140

cbrinker@doylestownborough.net

Walton, Bev

Finance Clerk

215-345-4140

 bwalton@doylestownborough.net

   

 

 

Fire Marshal’s Office

Cell, David

Fire Marshal

215-345-4140

dcell@doylestownborough.net

 

 

 

 

Parks & Recreation

Burger, Dave

Director

215-345-4140

dburger@doylestownborough.net

Foster, Jim

Pool Manager

 

poolmanager@doylestownborough.net

 

Planning Department  

Ehlinger, Phil

Director of Planning

 

pehlinger@doylestownborough.net

Hyland, Karyn

Director of Building and Zoning

215-345-4140

khyland@doylestownborough.net

 

 

Public Works  

Borghi, Lisa

Clerk

215-348-4111

lborghi@doylestownborough.net

Ehlinger, Phil

Director

215-348-4111

pehlinger@doylestownborough.net

 

 

 

 

Police Department 

Brobst, Donna

Office Manager

215-345-4143

dbrobst@cbrpd.net

Donnelly, Chief Jim

Police Chief

215-345-4143

jdonnelly@cbrpd.net

Snyder, Dianne

Police Clerk

215-345-4143

dsnyder@cbrpd.net

 

 

 

 

Parking Department

Skerle, Bert

Parking Supervisor

215 345-4143

bskerle@doylestownborough.net

 

Solicitor

Yeager, Jordan

Curtin Heefner, LLP

267-898-0570

JBY@curtinheefner.com

 

 

 

 

Water Department

Kramer, Amy

Clerk

215-345-4140

akramer@doylestownborough.net

Norris, Chris

Director

215-345-4140

Cnorris@doylestownborough.net


< Back to Government

© The Borough of Doylestown. All Rights Reserved.|57 W. Court Street, Doylestown, PA|215-345-4140